10,000 Bullets   Exploring the world of Cinema from the Arthouse to the Grindhouse™

42nd Street Forever – The Peep Show Collection Volume 13 
Written by: on November 15th, 2015

Theatrical Release Dates:
Directors: Various
Cast: Chris Cassidy, Tina Russell, Susan Nero, Sharon Mitchell

DVD Released: November 10th, 2015
Approximate Running Time: 113 minutes
Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1 Full-Frame
Rating: XXX
Sound: Dolby Digital Mono (Projector Sound Only)
Subtitles: N/A
DVD Release: Impulse Pictures
Region Coding: Region 0 NTSC
Retail Price: $24.95

42nd Street Forever – The Peep Show Collection returns for its thirteenth installment. And just like all the previous releases the setup is exactly the same. All of these 8mm loops are silent and only on a rare occasion is there any semblance of a plot. Also the first five loops are boy / girl scenes, the next five loops are group sex scenes and the last five loops are lesbian.

The opening section is the boy / girl loops and it opens with a loop titled ‘The Anatomy of Rape’. The loop revolves around a horny sailor who forces himself upon a woman. And just when you think he is done, he tops things off with a golden shower. With such a forceful opening loop it should not come as a surprise that the next four which make up this section all pale in comparison.

The middle section features group sex loops. And standout loops from this section include a loop titled ‘Son of Quasimodo’. Content wise this loop has that classic Universal Horror film vibe too it. The other standout loop from this section is a loop titled ‘One More Time’ which starts off with two sexy ladies working out and this one evolves into a threesome, when a man who was sleeping in a bed nearby joins in on the ladies workout.

The third section features lesbian loops. Standout loops in this section include a loop titled ‘Piss Party’. Needless to say this one lives up to its name. Another standout loop from this section is a loop titled ‘2 Big Girls’. And this loop features full figure women as they go to town on each other.

The DVD:

This release comes with fifteen 8mm loops transferred from original film elements. Though the quality varies throughout this release, all of the 8mm shorts look crisp. Print damage is mild and there also some instances of color fluctuation.

This release comes with one audio option, which is essentially the sound of the projector playing over each 8mm loop.

Extras are limited to booklet with Cinema Sewer publisher Robin Bougie and instead of liner notes. This time around he conducts an interview with an 8mm loop collector. The main menu gives you two options, you can watch all of the 8mm loops at once or you can view them individually. Overall another strong release from Impulse Pictures that is on par with their previous releases from this series.

Disclaimer: Some of the reviews contained here at 10kbullets contain screenshots that may not be suitable for those surfing the website at work and discretion is advised while viewing these pages. All of the screenshots and other images used on this site are solely for promotional purposes and are copyrighted to their respective owners. All reviews, bios and interviews unless noted in the text of the review, bio or interview are original content that was written exclusively for 10kbullets and has never been published anywhere else. On occasion there may be typos or errors in the text and if you let us know we will be more then happy to correct all typos or misinformation in the text. All opinions expressed on this site are solely those of the author(s) and not that of any company or person referred to. All the written material contained on 10kBullets is intended for informational purposes only and it is copyright © 2004-Present by the authors.